DATES FOR YOUR DIARY....
OCTOBER 2017
Tuesday 10th Oct - Parent Consultations (Appointments to follow soon)
Tuesday 17th Oct - Family Activity Session (Details to follow soon)
Thursday 19th Oct - Harvest Festival (Details to follow soon)
Friday 20th Oct - School Photographs & Last Day of Term.
Monday 30th Oct - Return to School and Halloween Party.

NOVEMBER 2017
Thursday 2nd Nov - Vision Screening, Reception pupils only.
Wednesday 29th Nov - Flu Immunisations Rec, Y1, Y2, Y3 & Y4.
Thursday 30th Nov - Class 2 Visit to The Live Theater, Newcastle.

DECEMBER 2017
Tuesday 5th Dec - Parent & Pupil Christmas Crafts Afternoon
Wednesday 20th Dec - Christmas Lunch
Thursday 21st Dec - Christmas Performance
Friday 22nd Dec - Break for Christmas Holiday

JANUARY 2018
Monday 8th Jan - Return to School



Oct 19
Oct 20